Mini Cooper S JCW – Oronzo Montanaro – Reventino 2015

This video came up in my YouTube feed as a recommendation.  Well,  I highly recommend that anyone that is a fan of a pure driving experience and road racing to check this out.  I am blown away at the handling, speed of this little 2.0-liter turbo charged British brute and check out the skillz (yes skill with a Z) and composure  of the driver Oronzo Montanaro.  This video reminds me of my sons driving lesson from this weekend. Hahaha I’m kidding, we were driving much faster than this.  

Well enjoy. 

Video courtesy of TNT video on YouTube. 

Also share and like us on Facebook and YouTube! 

https://m.facebook.com/Perks-Garage-1707953369436151/

Leave a Reply

