A heartfelt ode to G-Ma’s everywhere.

On my lunch break at work I was watching some YouTube videos and a recommended video popped up to check out.  The title is “Grandma Rowing Gears!…”  I figured I had a few minutes to kill and hit the play button on the video.  I would say that this video warmed my heart to see this lil ole lady clicking thru the gears of her grandsons hot hatch, rather smoothly I might add.  Reminds me of teaching my daughter how to drive a stick, minus the Italian cursing.  Or that time my mom stalled my 6 speed Acura TL on the freeway in traffic.

Git it grannies!  Keep clutchin!

Remember to like and follow us on Facebook and subscribe to our Perks Garage YouTube Channel

Leave a Reply

